Fabric & Finance Committee

  • Anthony O'Sullivan (Chair and Secretary)
  • Fr Malcolm Smeaton (Parish Priest)
  • Caroline Coard (Gift Aid Secretary)
  • Fiona Corum
  • Giles Mercer
  • Julian Schlosser
  • Tony Smith
  • Tim Tayler (Treasurer)
  • Cassie Reis
  • Clizia Motterle

The Committee is responsible for all financial matters relating to the Parish. It produces accounts for the Parish. The Committee meets about every 3 months.

If you would like more information about our finances please email the Parish Office.

Parish Parochial Council (PPC)

  • Fr Malcolm Smeaton (Parish Priest)
  • Debbie Watson
  • Emily Chiba
  • Liz Creevy
  • Helen d'Souza
  • Clare Harding
  • Roshan Mathew
  • Karen Neate
  • Helen Richardson
  • Tommy Watson
  • Moira Horton

The Council meets about every 2 months.